Happy Anniversary to Me.

Well I thought it was coming up soon but when I checked I found out it was actually today. So happy one year of blogging to me. Thank you to Omurqi and EroJun, my two favorite readers for still following me. Thank you I guess to everyone else, who seem to be interested in whatever crap I gotta say or wanna see my latest stuff I got in the mail. A bit surprised, but last month I actually got over a thousand page views. Over a year that’s 12,000 views! WOW! But of course that isn’t my view count for this year… maybe next.

To celebrate I suggestively prodded Ryou’s delicious face with creamy bits of cake.

Hobby Search also seemed to celebrate my Anniversary by sending two new figures of Eila from Strike Witches and Ruri from Martian Successor Nadesico.

Crappy iPhone camera… wish I could find my digital camera.

Oh yeah starting tomorrow I’ll be gone for two weeks so don’t think I up and gave up on the blog. I’ll schedule a couple gallery posts I guess or something.

3 Responses to “Happy Anniversary to Me.”

  1. Mylc.In Says:

    If a digital digital camera, it is uncomplicated to delete.
    The last thing you want is to come off as cluttered or messy.
    You don’t have to be a superb photographer to get the look from photo
    creations that you are going for.

  2. Dewitt Says:

    The Keurig B40 then puts a hole in to the lid in the K-cup, and also bottom from the cup,
    and drives the recent h2o down into the cup. Breville BKC700XL is really a fully programmable
    single cup coffee brewer that utilizes the famous Keurig Kcup
    technology. With lesser cleaning steps and less time for brewing,
    the unit can create great differences regarding
    the preparation of great flavor beverage which that suits you each morning.

  3. http://Www.curate.us/e/Wu6 Says:

    But it isn’t difficult and just takes some small steps
    to obtain what you want. Some sellers are happy with combining shipping if you opt for more than
    1 watch, so you shouldn’t be afraid to ask. As parents, we’d like the best for kids, and also this includes timepieces they wear.

Leave a Reply

