Kud Wafter

Photobucket

After mulling the idea over in my head for a couple months I finally decided to preorder Kud Wafter. It’s a spinoff of the Little Busters visual novel dedicated to Kudryavka Noumi who as anyone who knows me is my all time favorite loli character. There a few other characters in it but who cares when you have the most adorable Noumi-chan. In this game all the other characters from Little Busters return home from the school dorms for summer vacation except Kud and Riki. Some plumbing problem cause Riki to have to look for a new dorm room and and Kud who seems to be perpetually looking for a roommate makes a suggestion that they room together. And then of course the end up secretly living together.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kud_Wafter

Anyway wondering how I’ll be able to fumble through this story with hardly knowing any kanji but I downloading a nice Kanji dictionary for my iPhone that’s helped me read a couple untranslated doujins. codefromtokyo if you wanna look it up yourself. I’ll leave you with a couple videos then a bunch of my favorite Kudryavka pics to celebrate

Ops not the best, but still cute.

Full op song

PICS!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Kud maid outfit <33333 nothing could be better.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Tags:

Leave a Reply

