Record of Argarest War

Well after preordering this months ago I almost forgot I ordered it. Anyway it’s finally here. Got the limited edition… dunno know why since I don’t like the mousepad and the pillow cover is made of some cheap uncomfy material. Already agreed to sell the mousepad tho to Otaku Dan. Guess the crappy pillow cover will be put in my closet to never see the light of day. At least I supported more releases like this in the future. Box has some pretty decent fanservice pics… need to find out the artist.

Cream on face <333 one of my favorite type of fanservice pics.

Pics of the pillow and mousepad.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

