My room part 2

Photobucket

Anime collection… maybe 1/4 of my collection is displayed. Wish I had more room for shelves. I take pride in having a diverse display of anime. Everything from Legends of the Dark King to Koi Kaze to Shadow Star Narutaru.

Photobucket

Manga… again only a fraction of it is out. My pride and joy at the top their… My imported Kodomo no Jikan DVD’s. Will be my pride and joy til my Strike Witches blu ray’s come. Also some old DBZ figures I probably got when I was 11. Never opened it tho. Top 5 manga that I own are own the top shelf. Hayate no Gotoku, Doujin Work, High School Girls, Yubisaki Milk Tea, and Moon Phase.

Photobucket

Manga shelf side.

Photobucket
Photobucket

Nothing too special here… <3333 that Gunslinger Girl poster tho.

Photobucket

My cheap stupid computer desk. My fav poster behind my computer… Kirino-chan <333

Photobucket

You may notice my megatokyo poster. Out of respect to the first and for a while my favorite webcomic. Haven’t read in a couple years tho.

Photobucket

Door. Where I hang all my hooded sweatshirts. Hoodies are my favorite. I don’t own any coats just hoodies. If I get cold I put on two.

Photobucket

RE5 Wallscroll behind my hoodies

Photobucket

Closet door and figure display case

Photobucket

Photobucket

don’t like how much room those strings take… oh well. Those wallscrolls are too cute

Photobucket

Figures. Only a fraction of them are displayed at a time.

Photobucket

This pic per request by therik-niichan

Photobucket

Photobucket

Edge of my dresser

So in case those pics of my room don’t tell you anything I’m a really big Kudryavka Noumi and Strike Witches fan.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

