Fall Season…

Photobucket
Really kinda underwhelmed with the fall line up of anime with only Natsu no Arashi season 2, Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu: Purezza, Hidamari Sketch×365 Special, Kanokon ~Manatsu no Daishanikusai, and Shugo Chara Party! on my must watch list.
Other animes I’ll be giving a shot.
Kobato: Brings back memories of reading the free manga insert for Newtype USA (RIP). Was cute and I hope the anime form is able to keep my interests.
Nyan Koi: Premise seems kinda cute.
Inuyasha Final Act: Ummm…. <.<; Got no excuse for this one other than I suffered through watching this on Adult Swim way back when I might as well get some closure.
Sasameki Koto: Looks like a cute yuri story.
Kampfer: Looks like loads of cute girls
KIDDY GiRL-AND: Ditto
Heaven’s Lost Property: Ditto
Seitokai no Ichizon: Ditto
Sora no Otoshimono: Ditto
The Sacred Blacksmith: Ditto
Asura Cryin 2: If I ever finish the first season
White Album: Ditto

One Response to “Fall Season…”

  1. Otaku Dan Says:

    I’m not surprised that you are watching the anime series with loli character design. I hope that this season is not disappointing

Leave a Reply

