TRAPS!!!

Anyone who knows me either in my IRC channel #issup on rizon or from anime-planet knows that i have a deep fascination with trap characters. I can’t quite explain why…. but I’ll try.

Words I use could be quite…. naughty. If you are offended by vulgar words please stop reading.
https://i1.wp.com/i72.photobucket.com/albums/i171/marmar040/trap/1207128391714.jpg

First off traps have my ideal body type (DFC). I can’t stand large boobs and prefer lolis, shoutas, and traps cuz it’s “almost” impossible for them to have large boobs. Note how I say almost >.<

Second: Knowing that such a cute little thing is hiding one of those underneath that little skirt is super cute.

Third: I have a cute things take it in the butt fetish… i don't know why but I like it when cute things get it jammed in there. And well since traps are ummm guys there's only one place to stick it.

That's all I can think of now… I've always liked trap characters, but never allowed myself to be sexually attracted to them til I came across Mako-chan from Minami-ke. He was just so cute I couldn't contain myself. I scoured the internet for every doujinshi I could find. Since then I have become infatuated many more traps. Hayate (or should I say Hermione) Ayasaki, Mariya Shidou, Jun Watarase, and most recently Ryou Akizuki are a few examples. For ppl that are just so hung up on traps being guys I ask this. What does having a penis have to do with being cute? What's cute is cute and that's what I like most. What anime watcher hasn't watched an anime saw a super cute anime character and said, "Wow. I'd bang her!" then when they find out that she's actually a he they're totally repulsed. Why? Are you that worried about your masculinity? Just accept that you thought he was cute. Does it make you gay? Who the hell cares!

2 Responses to “TRAPS!!!”

  1. Derek Says:

    Personally I don’t mind traps. Everybody has their own thing they are into so have ate it. I even like the idea of dressing in girls cloths but im strictly hetro-sexual. Im willing to admit they are cute and are still cute after the fact, but as soon as I find out its a real turn off.

  2. gta 5 game Cheats Says:

    23, the publisher confirmed that the latest ‘Grand Theft Auto’ title won’t feature the same
    pre-order features on the Xbox Live Marketplace as it will on the
    Playstation Store. The comedic elements have been ramped up in this title and the criminal activity feels further removed from reality.
    This file is the ROM, and the emulator can only read ROMs with the “.

Leave a Reply

