bored…. short thoughts on mecha

char

Don’t feel like doing anything recently. Lately I’ve been watching Zeta Gundam. At first I didn’t like it that much but Kamille seems to have matured as the anime goes on. He’s not quite as annoying anymore. I seem to have surprised myself that I’m enjoying a non moe, mecha type anime. I always used to say how much I didn’t like mecha but great anime like Gunbuster and Full Metal Panic have change my mind. No time soon will I be building gunpla after gunpla nor do I see myself ever becoming a mech head, but at least I expanded my mind more and am trying more things.

Char/LT. Quattro is pretty cool

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

