A mistake I can live with.

So was gone for a couple days and came back to find two two tickets from the post office for items delivered while I was gone… Was dumbfounded cuz both the tickets said they were from cdjapan and I had only received one shipping notice from them. Turns out they sent me two Mikuru Asahina Punk Goth figurines by Orchid Seed.
Photobucket
Can’t decide what face I like the best…
Photobucket
Photobucket
Maybe I’ll go with the cute worried look at first.

Haven’t decided quite yet what to do… I might sell it on ebay or keep it as a backup figurine.

Leave a Reply

