First post

Well ahh…  been meaning to start a blog for a while now.  I’m not expecting anything great out of this.  Just another anime blog by some wannabe otaku.  I’m not really great at writing long posts or really voicing my opinion, but I just want this to be a place where I express myself, show off my latest crap I bought, and gush about my favorite anime.

Well I’ll start off with a little about myself.  I started off normal back in middle school watching all the anime on Toonami.  My favorites back then were Sailor Moon, DBZ, and Tenchi Muyo.  When I started high school I kinda stopped watching most anime and was a pretty big gamer and a hardcore Nintendo fanboy.  I’ve always enjoyed hentai tho and always had a pretty big folder of it on my computer.  It wasn’t til about 3 years ago that I got back into anime after my hernia surgery and laid in bed watching my roomate at the time’s anime.  And the rest is history. 

My tastes

Well I’m a shameless lolicon/shoutacon.  My favorite anime are Martian Successor Nadesico, Full Metal Panic, Tsukiyomi Moon Phase, Strike Witches, and Neon Genesis Evangelion.

Favorite manga are Kodomo no Jikan, Yubisaki Milk Tea, Hayate the Combat Butler, Love Hina, and Shoujo Sect.

Favorite Artists are Akira Kasukabe, Humikane Shimada, Na-Ga, and Konoe Ototsugu.

Here’s a couple pics of my walls when I had all my favorite Megami posters up.  Sadly took them down to save face with the family.

 Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Anyway that’s it for now…  I hope to update this at least 2 or 3 times a week.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

